Summary: This section provides information about managing (editing details / deleting) a custom extension that you have uploaded.

Introduction

When you upload a custom extension, as the owner you have full rights to manage that extension. Therefore you can:

Delete an uploaded extension

Deleting the extension will remove the entire extension from CAST servers. Please ensure that this is really what you want to do. Click Profile under your username:

Click Publications, find the extension you want to delete and then click the Delete button as highlighted below: