Synchronize


The Synchronize option is used to manually update the Analysis Service and/or the Dashboard Service following changes made in the CAST Management Studio. For example, you may have managed an Application and are now ready to run your analysis. Before you do so, you can use the synchronize option so that the associated services are updated with your new content.

You can invoke the Synchronize option from various locations:

Services view
Analysis Service editor/Dashboard Service editor

Notes

See Also

Services view | Analysis Service editor | Dashboard Service editor | Save All


CAST Website