Delete source code from a Version/Delete a Version


In the CAST Management Studio, it is possible to delete source code from a Version and delete a Version:

Delete source code from a version

When you use this option:

Note if you action this option, you can immediately reverse the decision using the Undo option available on the toolbar. In this situation, the extracted source code will no longer exist in the Delivery folder (see Preferences - Platform Settings) so you will need to package it again - if the source code has subsequently changed, CAST recommends creating a new Version instead.

To action the option:

Delete a version

When a version is deleted:

To delete a Version:


CAST Website