Save All


The Save All option is used to update the CAST Management Studio database (the Management Service) following changes made in the CAST Management Studio.

If you create (for example) a new Architecture Model, but do not use the Save All option prior to closing the CAST Management Studio, when you next launch the CAST Management Studio, the newly created item will no longer exist.

Please consider this option as a way to record the current state of the Graphical User Interface.

You can invoke the Save All option as follows:

Notes


CAST Website