Toolbar


This page provides an explanation of the CAST Management Studio Toolbar:

Save All See Save All.
Undo Use this option undo a change you have made. This can be used for example when adding an item to a view. It does not function against changes made in an editor.
Redo Use this option to redo a change you have previously undone. This can be used for example when adding/removing an item to/from a view. It does not function against changes made in an editor.
Verify See Verify.
Audience See Preferences - CAST General.
Refresh Use this option to refresh the current status of your source code Deliveries. The CAST Management Studio will connect directly to the Source Code Delivery Folder (see Preferences - Platform Setting for more information) to obtain up-to-date information.

See also the Delivery tab in the Application editor.


CAST Website