When you have made your option choices (see below), click either:
- FINISH, any subsequent steps will be skipped and:
- if the Run Analysis option is disabled, the version will be added and will appear in the Application - Versions screen.
- if the Run Analysis AND the Take a snapshot option is enabled, the analysis/snapshot will be actioned immediately.
- NEXT, see Manage Exclusions.