This documentation is no longer maintained and may contain obsolete information. AIC Portal is not supported since 31 December 2020. You should instead refer to Application onboarding.
On this page:
- To edit an existing Group/User name, click the Group/User name field and enter the new or modified name. Click the tick icon next to the Group/User name to save the change:
When a group/user is deleted from the domain, any users assigned to the group or individual users you have removed will no longer have the Delivery Manager role for the domain's Applications. If they have already used the CAST Delivery Manager Tool to deliver source code for the Application(s) in question prior to the group/user being deleted from the domain, when the users attempt to use the Deliver or Refresh actions in the CAST Delivery Manager Tool they will be prevented from doing so and the following message will be displayed: