Removing Connection Profiles
To remove a Profile from memory:
- Click File > Connection located on the menu bar.
- In the Existing Connections dialog box, click New.
- In the Open Profile Connection dialog box select a Profile and click Remove.
The Profile will be deleted from the Open Profile Connection dialog box.
- Please note that if you remove a Profile, it will no longer be available for connection and cannot be retrieved.