Closing a Graphical View
There are two ways to close your Graphical View:
- Click File located on the menu bar and then select Close from the drop down menu.
- Or you can click the button located in the top right-hand corner of the Graphical View.
If your Graphical View has already been saved (click here to find out more about Saving a Graphical View) and not modified since, it will close.
If, however, your Graphical View has never been saved, or you have modified it since you last saved it, then you will be prompted to save the view before you close it. Clicking Yes will launch the Save View dialog box.
- Choosing not to save your Graphical View when prompted to will cause the Graphical View to close and all information to be discarded. It is not possible to retrieve an unsaved Graphical View once closed.
Opening a saved Graphical View