The Save option allows you to save the current state of the CAST Delivery Manager Tool to your local workspace on disk. You can access the option as follows:
- Using the button located on the toolbar
- When you quit the CAST Delivery Manager Tool you will be prompted to Save
Regardless of the mode you are working in, all items and configuration files are stored in memory until you use the Save action. Using the Save action will ensure that any items you have created during your session will be available the next time you run the CAST Delivery Manager Tool.